gnome-internet-radio-locator master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: GNOME Internet Radio Locator 12 for GNOME 42
zh_CN: GNOME 42 的网络电台定位器 12

en: Locate and listen to Free Internet Radio stations
zh_CN: 定位并收听免费互联网广播电台

en: GNOME Internet Radio Locator 12 for GNOME 42 is a Free Software program that allows you to easily locate and listen to Free Internet Radio stations by broadcasters on the Internet with the help of a map.
zh_CN: GNOME 42 的网络电台定位器 12 是一个自由软件程序，让您借助地图轻松定位并收听互联网上播音员的免费网络广播电台。

en: GNOME Internet Radio Locator 12 for GNOME 42 is developed for the GNOME 42 desktop and requires gstreamer 1.0 to be installed for streaming the Free Internet Radio stations.
zh_CN: GNOME 42 的网络电台定位器 12 是为 GNOME 42 桌面开发的，需要安装 gstreamer 1.0 才能收听免费互联网广播电台。

en: Enjoy listening to Free Internet Radio stations in GNOME Internet Radio Locator 12 for GNOME 42.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 42 的网络电台定位器 12 中欣赏免费互联网广播电台。

en: Internet Radio Locator
zh_CN: 网络电台定位器

en: Locate Internet Radio Stations
zh_CN: 定位互联网广播电台

note: Extra keywords that can be used to search for gnome-internet-radio-locator in GNOME Shell and Unity
en: Live;Radio;Program;Station;Locator;
zh_CN: Live;Radio;Program;Station;Locator;直播;广播;程序;电台;定位器;

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

note: Translators: first %s is station name and second %s is station location
en: Added %s in %s
zh_CN: 已添加 %s 至 %s

note: The Stations dialog
en: New Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 新建网络电台

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Station name
zh_CN: 电台名称

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: City name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Failed to open %s.  Please install it.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s。请安装。

en: New York City, NY
zh_CN: 纽约州纽约市

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: WNYC 93.9 FM and AM 820 are New York's flagship public radio stations, broadcasting the finest programs from NPR, American Public Media, Public Radio International and the BBC World Service, as well as a wide range of award-winning local programming.
zh_CN: WNYC 93.9 FM 和 AM 820 是纽约的头牌公共广播电台，播放来自 NPR、美国公共传媒、国际公共电台和 BBC 国际频道的最佳节目，以及各种获奖的本地节目。

en: Exit after T seconds. Default: 30
zh_CN: 在 T 秒后退出。默认值：30

en: Only report location update after T seconds. Default: 0 (report new location without any delay)
zh_CN: 仅在 T 秒后报告位置更新。默认值：0（报告新位置时无任何延迟）

en: Request accuracy level A. Country = 1, City = 4, Neighborhood = 5, Street = 6, Exact = 8.
zh_CN: 请求精确度级别 A。国家 = 1，城市 = 4，邻里 = 5，街道 = 6，精确 = 8。

note: printf("Archiving program at %s\n", archive);
en: Recording from %s in %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在将 %2$s 的 %1$s 录制到 %3$s

en: An error happened trying to play %s
    Either the file doesn't exist, or you don't have a player for it.
zh_CN: 尝试播放 %s 时出错
    该文件可能不存在，或者您没有用于该文件的播放器。

en: An error happened trying to record %s
    Either the file doesn't exist, or you don't have a recorder for it.
zh_CN: 尝试录制 %s 时出错
    该文件可能不存在，或者您没有用于该文件的录音机。

en: Failed to run %s (%i)
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s (%i)

en: Failed to open URL: '%s'
    Status code: %i
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL：“%s”
    状态代码：%i
    详细信息：%s

en: Failed to open URL: '%s'
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL：“%s”
    详细信息：%s

en: New Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 新建网络广播电台

en: Search Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 搜索网络广播电台

en: Search by city or drag/click on the zoomable map to listen to a radio broadcast
zh_CN: 按城市搜索或拖动/点击可缩放的地图，以收听无线电广播

en: Previous Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 上一个网络广播电台

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 搜索网络广播电台

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prev Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 上一个网络广播电台

en: Stations
zh_CN: 电台

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Internet Radio Station
zh_CN: 下一个网络广播电台

en: About Station
zh_CN: 关于电台

en: About Program
zh_CN: 关于程序

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 空

note: give it the title
en: GNOME Internet Radio Locator
zh_CN: GNOME 网络电台定位器

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Discover Location
zh_CN: 发现位置

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出
